Membership of the EETG

Name Day job role Day job organisation
Right Revd Philip North (Chair) Bishop of Burnley Diocese of Blackburn
Revd Canon Andy Delmege Canon Missioner, Birmingham Cathedral Diocese of Birmingham
Revd Dr Malcolm Brown Director Mission and Public Affairs National Church Institution, Lambeth
Right Revd Malcolm McNaughton Bishop of Repton Diocese of Derby
Right Revd Lynne Cullens Bishop of Barking, Chair of NECN Diocese of Chelmsford
Revd Robb Sutherland Vicar, Halifax Diocese of Leeds (Halifax)
Dave Champness Vision Consultant Church of England
Revd Helen Shannon Associate Vicar Diocese of London
Revd Sara Barron Executive Director, NECN Cornwall
Andrew Brown Archbishop of York’s Office Bishopsthorpe
Sam Ward Director of Ministry Message Trust
Liz Carnelly Director of Partnerships Church Urban Fund
Revd Ray Driscoll Lead for Estates, CRT Planting Vicar Diocese of Portsmouth
Ruth Young Discipleship and Evangelism Enabler Diocese of Durham
Revd Andrew Kwapong Curate Diocese of London
Debbie Clinton Director, Vision and Strategy Church of England

All Churches Trust